Deakin College

Deakin College

Deakin College is a direct pathway to Deakin University, providing the Deakin student experience that supports successful transition to further studies at the University.

We Deliver

  • innovative teaching and learning
  • a positive student experience
  • engagement with digital
  • learning technologies.

We’re Deakin’s preferred pathway provider with guaranteed entry into second year of the bachelor degree.


Start in March, June or October.

Our Students

3000 Australian and international students from all over the world.


Deakin College has three campus locations, which are located on three Deakin University campuses in the state of Victoria, Australia – Melbourne Burwood Campus, Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus and Geelong Waterfront Campus.


  • Foundation Program

The Deakin College Foundation Program is equivalent to upper secondary school (Year 12) and university foundation programs. It aims to prepare you for further study in a Deakin College diploma or for entry into the first year of a selected Deakin University bachelor degree

  • Diplomas
  1. Diploma of Business
  2. Diploma of Commerce
  3. Diploma of Communication

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *